Innovation Grants Awarding Ceremony 2020/21

The Grant Awarding Ceremony of the Innovation Grants Awarding Ceremony 2020/21, which was organized by the Innovation invention and Venture Creation Council (IIVCC) of the University of Sri Jayewardenepura, was successfully held at the Senate Boardroom of the University of Sri Jayewardenepura, on the 23rd of April 2021, under the patronage of the Vice Chancellor.

A total number of 42 innovation proposals Under the 09 Special Interest Groups, which were submitted by both the academic members and the students of the University of Sri Jayewardenepura were given grant letters. The event commenced at 10.00 with an introductory speech by Prof Shirantha Heenkenda  (Co-Chairperson-IIVCC).

List of IICE Innovation Grants Holders .

List of project members